Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • Who are the 2020 The Great Eight winners?

Who are the 2020 The Great Eight winners?

06/12/2020 2:20 PM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

1. Andrew Fratoni
2. Aaron Knopp
3. Jillian Barrack

Click for photos and all the details.

About CSHP

Since 1948, the Connecticut Society of Health-System Pharmacists has represented the professional interests and provided professional development for CT pharmacists, educators and pharmacists in training.


c/o Impact Association Management 

1502 W Broadway, Suite 102, Madison, WI 53713

Email: info@cshponline.org

Phone: 203-489-9861

Copyright © Connecticut Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software